The Cleaning Girls

(208) 691-0086 - CALL TODAY!

Contact The Cleaning Girls on our Contact Us page.

Licensed & Insured   We Accept Visa and MasterCard

Reviews From Our Customers

Reviews

Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/thecleaninggirlscda! While you're there, check out the fabulous reviews!

A nice review from a wonderful customer, Thanks Cat!

February 19, 2017 - Twila and her girls are AMAZING!! If you're looking for a deep clean, these girls can do it. Absolutely reasonable prices! Twila and the girls that joined her to clean my house were so delightful! They worked fast, efficiently, and paid attention to details! My house looked amazing after the deep clean and I decided to have them every two weeks I was so happy with their service!! Thank you Twila, thank you girls!!!

Nicest Review For One Of Our Girls!

Nice complimentary note from a customer about one of our cleaning girls.

November 1, 2016 - Joey got the nicest complement from one of our customers and I just had to share! Oh, in case you can't read it, here's what it says, "Twila, Whatever you do don't let Joey Go! She is very good at her job and is a hard worker!" You go girl!

Happy Customer Review!

February 5, 2016 - "I'd like to thank our customers that take the time to let me know how they feel about their cleaning services: Another great review ....From April and Matt.....Apryl was INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!! Me and my husband are so impressed with all her work! Thanks to The Cleaning Girls, Apryl and Twila"

Great Customer Review!

February 4, 2016 - From Kathleen: "Dear Twila, We had our first visit from Shandel today and we are extremely pleased with both her manner and her cleaning ability. Our house has never looked so spotless! We are looking forward to seeing her next month and definitely want to continue for many months so please schedule us for April, May, June, etc. -- First Thursday in the afternoon. Thank you again!"

Another Happy Customer!

July 9, 2015 - From Susanne: "ANOTHER HAPPY CUSTOMER HERE! Today is my 3rd cleaning with KATHY...she is simply amazing! Best ever cleaning job and such a nice person! Thanks Kathy and The Cleaning Girls...I'm a happy camper!"

Love Happy Customers!

July 1, 2015 - From Kimberly: "Quick response, active communication and pleasant to deal with! Very professional and I greatly appreciate that."

Quality, Customer Service

June 29, 2015 - A new customer was so sweet she left the nicest review on Square for Apryl and Jennifer: "Jennifer and April were both wonderful and left our home spotlessly clean! They were also a delight to have in the house."

More Great Reviews!

May 21, 2015 - From Karen who found us on Thumbtack: "They did a fabulous job! They were punctual, friendly and thorough!" Thank you for the awesome review! Cathy and Tonya really enjoyed meeting you, it's nice to have you as a new residential customer!

The Reviews Keep Coming In!

May 18, 2015 - From Sandy: "Dear Twila, Thank you for an excellent job, we will pass your name and number on to our friends!"

Another Great Review!

April 21, 2015 - From Natalie: "Thank you Twila for making our life a lot easier! The kitchen looked amazing! I wish I wouldn't have waited until we moved to have you come in! Amazing work!"

Our Customer's Review!

March 25, 2015 - From Richard: "Cathy from Cleaning Girls just left our house. It looks brand new. They do a top notch job and one couldn't go wrong if they gave them a call. I found out today that they also do windows at a very reasonable price."

An Appreciative Customer!

Feb 24, 2015 - From Jim: "Twila and her assistant were phenomenal! On time, hard working, paid great attention to detail. We appreciate their response to our cleaning needs and on short notice. Excellent work ethic. We'll be having them in regularly. :))"

Another Awesome Review!

January 28, 2015 - From Nan Sea: "These girls do wonders. If you want it done right these are the people to call!! Thanks for a fantastic job!!!"

Great Review From Happy Customers

November 14, 2014 - Steve and I had the Cleaning Girls clean the house we just bought. It was a big mess. They came in and worked hard and really made a difference. Now we can go about fixing and painting. Thank You Cleaning Girls! Karen and Steve

Happy Customer Review

June 19, 2014 - This is a review I received from a happy customer. She found me on Thumbtack and it sure makes me feel good when my customers take the time to let me know.

"I hired Twila to clean my Mother in Laws house. I live in Seattle and my Mom in Law is in CDA. Twila made it super easy to set up and pay for it. Mom in Law was thrilled. Said Twila was very fast, worked hard and was a delight to get to know. Twila's prices are super reasonable, I will be using Twila again, I just wished she traveled so I can hire her to clean my house."